Norwenglish by Petter Solberg

Några engelska citat som uttalats av den norska rallystjärnan Petter Solberg:


I had a very big fart, and suddenly I fucked off the road

I had a stop in the start

I had to go off the road, to save the car

It wåss dæven døtte meg close ass. well well, we have to see how the rest of the race go

I drove over the hill

I`m driving  round the corner, and crash in the Christmas tree

It`s not the fart that kills you, it`s the smell

I had bad pigs in my dekk

It was a moose in the engine

But but, it is`t only only you know

It was so much dog on the windows

It`s not only only, but but

He is my wife in the car ehhh.... No sex

I drived and then it was a sving and a sving til, så a stein and pang, I drived rett in the juletre

When I keim around the corner it all went to Hælvette

The car understyrt and I was going strait fram

I came with a great fart and dishappered  as a prick in the sky

I`m slædding utafor the kænt

I just take full fart and drive

Förrutom att han ständigt kommer med citat som de här ovan verkar han också vara glad för jämnan. Förmodligen en ganska kul kille att umgås med.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Rövsås

Im a verry hell of petter solgerg! He drives with a very high fart and releases the goat at the right time. It wasaap a cow in my backseat!

2012-06-07 @ 23:13:21

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0